©2019 Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards

Winter Evening Series

SATURDAYS: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

In the Tasting Room,  21+ only 

Friday, August 30: 5pm-7pm      
Cook N Fenny

 

Saturday, August 31: 5pm-8pm     
Hootenanny

 

Sunday, September 1: 1pm-4pm              
Rockafellas

 

Monday, September 2: 1pm-4pm             
Stan Erhart Band

 

Friday, September 6: 5pm-7pm 
Thunder Mountain

Saturday, September 7: 5pm-8pm     
Given to Fly

 

Sunday, September 8: 1pm-4pm              
Rome

 

Friday, September 13: 5pm-7pm              
Sam Eigen

Saturday, September 14: 5pm-8pm     
Hootenanny

 

Sunday, September 15: 1pm-4pm              
Release the Hounds

 

Friday, September 20: 5pm-7pm              
Von von Lindenberg

Saturday, September 21: 5pm-8pm     
TBD

 

Sunday, September 22: 1pm-4pm              

Chris James & Patrick Rynn

 

Friday, September 27: 5pm-7pm              
Fred McCarty - Duo

Saturday, September 28: 5pm-8pm     
Burnin' Vernon/Bad Influence

 

Sunday, September 29: 1pm-4pm              
Beagle at the Door

FRIDAYS: 5pm - 8pm

In the Tasting Room, no cover, 21+ only

Friday, August 9: 5pm-7pm         
Mark Creech

 

Saturday, August 10: 5:30pm-8:30pm     
South City Blues Band

 

Sunday, August 11: 1pm-4pm    
Paul Kent Band

 

Friday, August 16: 5pm-7pm      
Lavender Fields Band

 

Saturday, August 17: 5:30pm-8:30pm     
ReknRoad

 

Sunday, August 18: 1pm-4pm    
@Jazz

Friday, August 23: 5pm-7pm      
PS Acoustic Duo

 

Saturday, August 24: 5:30pm-8:30pm     
Static Tilt

 

Sunday, August 25: 1pm-4pm    
Isis & The Cold Truth